​​

Global Headquarter 

Adello Inc.​​ ​​
548 Market St, Suite 33114
San Francisco, CA 94104-5401 ​​

General Information

info@adello.com​​​
​+41 (44) 500 31 50​​​

Client Inquieries

sales@adello.com

Career Opportunities​​

careers@adello.com​

​​​​



​​​​

Sandor Laczko, Country Manager Switzerland

info@adello.com​

+41 (44) 500 31 50

​​

Mark Forster

mark.forster@adello.com​

+41 (44) 500 31 50

​​​​

Lucas Noordhoorn, Sales Manager

lucas@adello.com​

+31 61 909 33 16

​​

​​​​

Allan Schlundt Bodien, EMEA Markets Director

+41 (44) 500 31 50

​​​

Kelvin Tan, Business Director SEA

kelvin.tan@adello.com​

+6012 221 8032

​​​​

Nisha Shekhawat, Business Director SEA

Adrian Danya,​​​​ Business Director SEA

adrian.danya@adello.com​
+628161333954

Ron Kwok,​​​​ APAC Markets Director

ron.kwok@adello.com​
+65 9009 5063

Mark Forster

mark.forster@adello.com​

+1 (650) 503-3540

​​